Shooting Stars

Performing and creative arts club specifically designed for children and young people with complex needs and learning difficulties.

For children aged 5 - 18 yrs.

Week 1

Monday 16th August

Wednesday 18th August

Thursday 19th August

Friday 20th August

Week 2

Monday 23rd August

Wednesday 25th August

Thursday 26th August

Friday 27th August

Week 3

Tuesday 31st August

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Morning Session:

10am - 12:30pm

Afternoon Session:

12:30pm - 3pm

All Day Session:

10am - 3pm

Morning/ Afternoon Session:
£30 Per Child
All Day Session:
£58 Per Child
Lunch:

£5 Per Day (*available for all day session only)
Costs include; venue, experienced SEND staff, insurance and resources.

General Information

  • To start the booking process, please email info@supportinthecommunity.com or contact us here.

  • Lunch is provided for all day participants at an additional charge of £5.00 per day.

  • Should anyone in your household have symptoms of Covid-19 or had a positive test 2 weeks before attending the club, we ask that you not attend until a negative test has been provided. 

  • Participants are likely to get messy during the club so please bear this in mind, we also ask each participant comes with a spare set of clothes just in case. 

  • Please allow time for a handover at drop off and pick up.